Info Sessions

Sign up for our info sessions by clicking the button below!

  • Exhibitor exposure upto OEEC | after live partner portal
    Tuesday June 29 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo will explain about banners, mailings, social templates, and how to use the Exhibitor Portal
  • Job postings on NavingoCareer.com
    Wednesday June 30 at 11:00 A.M.
    Peter Hoogslag will explain everything about posting jobs on our platform NavingoCareer.com
  • Exhibiting 2021 @ NCE
    Tuesday July 6 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo will explain how to exhibit in RAI with all possibilities and how to use the Exhibitor Portal
  • Exhibiting 2021 @ OEEC
    Thursday July 8 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo & RAI will explain how to exhibit in RAI with all possibilities
  • Talk shows + Lobby Interviewees
    Tuesday August 17 at 11:00 A.M.
    Jaap Proost & Coco Kossmann will explain about the live talk shows, what to expect? And live interviews on exhibition floor.

  • Exhibiting 2021 @ NCE
    Monday August 23 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo & RAI will explain how to exhibit in RAI with all possibilities

  • Exhibiting 2021 @ OEEC
    Tuesday August 24 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo & RAI will explain how to exhibit in RAI with all possibilities

  • Industry Contribution (Branded Content)
    Monday Sept 6 at 11:00 A.M.
    Jaap Proost & Coco Kossmann will give pointers for an industry contribution
  • Job posting on NavingoCareer.com
    Tuesday Sept 7 at 11:00 A.M.
    Peter Hoogslag will explain everything about posting (Hot) Jobs on NavingoCareer.com
  • Exhibitor exposure upto OEEC | partner portal
    Wednesday Sept 8 at 11:00 A.M.
    Navingo will explain about banners, mailings, social templates, and how to use the Partner Portal
     
  • Talkshows + Lobby Interviewees
    Tuesday Sept 28 at 11:00 A.M.
    Jaap Proost & Coco Kossmann will explain about the live talk shows, what to expect? And live interviews on exhibition floor.